i’m not dead yet.

Yes, it’s been a while, but life’s been pretty hectic. This is actually the last thing I should be doing right now, as my last final is tomorrow and I’ve yet to make an indent in my french book. BUT, I just had a thought (Carrie Bradshaw style)…

Truman Capote hated Jack Kerouac hated Frank O’Hara hated Vachel Lindsay hated himself.

Straight up vicious… Perhaps why all the first generation hipsters died out? Either that or a meteor. But don’t worry, I hear you can find the aging hipsters clinging to life and Coltrane records in the Galapagos.

Promise I’ll be back soon with a revelation that someone other than myself will care about.
Also, I leave for New Zealand in 11 days. Say whaaaat?

One response to “i’m not dead yet.

  1. whaaaaat

Leave a Reply

